Critical Assembly (2003)

Critical Assembly

Katherine Heigl and Kerr Smith star as brilliant and politically concerned college students, who build a nuclear device to illustrate the need for a change in national priorities, but are betrayed by a fellow student when the bomb ends up in the hands of a terrorist. Now, they have to work together with the government in a race against time to prevent the destruction of the San Francisco Bay Area.

Director: Eric Laneuville

Writers: James Mills, Tom Vaughan and Carla Kettner

Producers: Amanda Goldberg and Tracey Jeffrey

Executive Producer: Leonard Goldberg

Also Starring: Kerr Smith, J. August Richards, Jeff Roop and Nancy Sorel