The world premiere of Katherine Heigl’s latest movie, the Garry Marshall directed ensemble comedy New Year’s Eve, will take place on Monday, December 5th, at the world famous Grauman’s Chinese Theatre in Hollywood.

New Year's Eve Banner

The premiere is likely to be a star-studded affair with a cast that includes Jessica Biel, Jon Bon Jovi, Abigail Breslin, Chris ‘Ludacris’ Bridges, Robert De Niro, Josh Duhamel, Zac Efron, Hector Elizondo, Ashton Kutcher, Seth Meyers, Lea Michele, Sarah Jessica Parker, Michelle Pfeiffer, Til Schweiger, Ryan Seacrest, Hilary Swank and Sofia Vergara.

The movie hits theaters a few days after the big premiere event on Friday, December 9.