The 72nd Golden Globe Awards will take place this weekend at the Beverly Hilton and Katherine Heigl will be among the stellar list of presenters at the annual ceremony.

Katherine Heigl Strikes A Pose On The Red Carpet At The 2006 Golden Globe Awards Katherine Heigl At The 2006 Golden Globe Awards

The two time Golden Globe nominee will join other famous faces presenting, including Amy Adams, Jennifer Aniston, Kate Beckinsale, Robert Downey Jr., Colin Firth, Jane Fonda, Harrison Ford, Ricky Gervais, Salma Hayek, Kate Hudson, Jennifer Lopez, Matthew McConaughey, Gwyneth Paltrow, Meryl Streep, Vince Vaughn, Owen Wilson and Catherine Zeta-Jones.

The star-studded show, hosted by Tina Fey and Amy Poehler for the third year in a row, will air on Sunday, January 11, 2015, live coast-to-coast on NBC with the pre-show from 4:00-5:00pm (PST)/7:00-8:00pm (EST), and main telecast from 5:00-8:00pm (PST)/8:00-11:00pm (EST). E! will also cover the red carpet arrivals, click here for coverage details.